• Reviews

    Salon Bliss
    5.0
    powered by Facebook
    Deborah Smith
    Deborah Smith
    2017-09-13T13:31:22+0000
    Sarah-Jane Franklin
    Sarah-Jane Franklin
    2017-08-24T17:40:02+0000
    Shawn Buffington
    Shawn Buffington
    2017-08-06T12:48:15+0000
    Caroline Purver
    Caroline Purver
    2017-07-22T02:46:57+0000
    Amazing cut by Ceilidh! Such a great space and lovely atmosphere. Felt very relaxed and chilled, highly recommend!
    Haven Lamothe
    Haven Lamothe
    2017-07-14T22:01:15+0000
    Erin Goodman
    Erin Goodman
    2017-05-27T20:09:56+0000
    I've tried at least a half dozen salons in Ottawa, and Salon Bliss is my favourite. The vibe here is very friendly, and the natural light from the huge windows means I always know what my colour actually looks like. Ashley is super talented, really listens, and is up on all the latest trends.
    Lisa Ann
    Lisa Ann
    2017-05-23T05:09:51+0000
    The girls at the salon (Sarah, Ashley, Ceilidh and Jessica) (I hope I got all their names right!) were so kind and helpful to my mother, my aunt and myself who attended to get "prettied up" before a family wedding with hair and makeup. Having 2 of us arrive from out of town we looked at the reviews for many salons near our hotel before we chose one. We can say the positive reviews for this salon are not wrong. The salon has great light even on a grey morning and was very clean and quite relaxing to be in as the staff were not obnoxious or pretentious at all and did their best to do hairstyles and makeup colours that suited us, having never met us and us showing up bare faced with flat hair! My Mum's very fine grey hair looked just awesome, thank you so much Sarah, with more volume than I think she's ever been able to have!!! Continue the great work and best wishes for continued success.....
    Stella Heinbuck
    Stella Heinbuck
    2017-05-14T20:43:24+0000
    I will never get my hair done anywhere else. Sarah Cross and her staff are amazing. Head massages, smiles and professionalism 100% of the way!!! My hair is totally unbelievable!
    Kelsey Dawn
    Kelsey Dawn
    2017-05-08T15:22:22+0000
    The salon is welcoming and the staff are incredibly friendly. I've seen Jess twice for my brows and wouldn't go anywhere else after seeing her work her magic! Highly recommend anyone looking to get their brows done to make an appointment with her!
    Cristina-John Zinati
    Cristina-John Zinati
    2017-05-07T00:12:14+0000
    Jess is fantastic! I've been getting my brows waxed by Jess for 10+ years, she's the best! Would recommend her 100 times over!
    Jessie Scace
    Jessie Scace
    2017-05-06T13:41:34+0000
    I'd never had my brows done professionally before but wanted to give it a try. Jess at Salon Bliss did an incredible job! I didn't realize my brows could look this good! I would absolutely recommend her to anyone.
    Annika Vander Kooy
    Annika Vander Kooy
    2017-05-06T00:43:48+0000
    I got my brows done for the first time in my life. I have very fair, sparse brows so I always thought I couldn't do anything with them...wow was I wrong! Jess Golden and Salon Bliss gave me killer brows. Plus the service was top of the line and very gentle for a total brow newb. I highly recommend them :)
    Jessie Haugh
    Jessie Haugh
    2017-05-05T23:24:40+0000
    Debbie Taylor
    Debbie Taylor
    2017-05-05T22:37:12+0000
    Sarah cut my hair two weeks ago, coloured and blow dried my hair last night, my coarse, curly, old hair and I got no less than 20 compliments today and by hair is still straight?! In this horrid weather. She's a magician.
    Rob Snasdell-Taylor
    Rob Snasdell-Taylor
    2017-03-29T23:09:00+0000
    Salon Bliss is clean and bright. The atmosphere is relaxed and inviting. The staff are excellent and know the products they sell. I've been there a few times and really enjoy it.
    Patrick Daigle
    Patrick Daigle
    2017-03-24T17:48:01+0000
    Louis-jacques Raiche
    Louis-jacques Raiche
    2017-03-06T14:10:36+0000
    Ange Elisabeth Dumont
    Ange Elisabeth Dumont
    2017-02-17T18:57:57+0000
    Samantha Brazeau-Wilson
    Samantha Brazeau-Wilson
    2017-02-05T20:48:29+0000
    Love the guys and gals here. My nails and hair always look stunning and they work hard to make you feel at home ♥
    Amber Earl
    Amber Earl
    2017-01-28T21:07:08+0000
    Long overdue first visit, and I'm officially a lifer! Everything from the friendly vibe to the fantastic cut was exactly what I would expect from a first class salon! I'm looking and feeling fabulous! ��
    Liz Foxx
    Liz Foxx
    2017-01-25T03:23:46+0000
    Welcoming bright space with creativity in the air!
    Gwenny Alexandrea
    Gwenny Alexandrea
    2017-01-12T22:34:37+0000
    LITERALLY. THE. BEST. PLACE. EVER. JUST. GO. TRUUUUUUUUUST.
    Suzanna Elizabeth Terry
    Suzanna Elizabeth Terry
    2017-01-05T18:46:41+0000
    Such a great salon xo Just had the best haircut ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Jason Polonski
    Jason Polonski
    2017-01-02T13:01:13+0000
    Ryan Crouse
    Ryan Crouse
    2016-12-11T16:58:52+0000
    Great service!! Friendly atmosphere!! Amazing job
  • Pin It on Pinterest